Favorite productscontact us
Yakaz  keyboard_arrow_right 
Jobs  keyboard_arrow_right 
Avis Budget Group

47 💼 Jobs / Employment / Avis Budget Group

Operations Manager Trainee

new4 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Operation Manager
  • New York
  • NY

Contact a recruiter now! Come join Avis Budget Group team in New York, NY. Amazing opportunities for career progression. We are seeking an experienced and outstanding Operation Manager.

business relationshipscounselingsalescommunity involvement⋅⋅⋅

Mechanic Helper - Newark

5 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Mechanic Helper
  • Newark
  • NJ

Click here! We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. If you are a Mechanic Helper, looking for the next step in your career then please apply now We are based in Newark. NJ. Avis Budget Group is one of the fastest growing companies in the country.

maintenancecounselingtire changescar maintenance⋅⋅⋅

Technician-B - Boston

5 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Technician
  • Boston
  • MA

Looking for a job? Come work as a Technician for Avis Budget Group. Amazing opportunities for career progression. We are based in Boston. MA.

safety procedurestime managementautomotive maintenancemaintenance⋅⋅⋅

Operations Manager Trainee

5 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Operation Manager
  • South Burlington
  • VT

Recruiting. Being part of Avis Budget Group, you will have the opportunity to work with brilliant people and improve your skills as a Operation Manager. If you are looking for a career and not just a job, you’re in the right place! This position is based in South Burlington. VT.

community involvementsalesdrivers licensecompliance⋅⋅⋅

suggested queries

    aemt jobs
    sherwood or jobs
    jobs havasu
    troubleman jobs
    visual development job
    lavaca county jobs
    navy intelligence specialist civilian jobs
    paramedic jobs columbus ohio
    flagging jobs in alaska
    chief listening officer jobs
    east moline correctional center jobs
    counseling jobs in los angeles

Director, Procurement

9 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Director
  • Bernardsville
  • NJ

Join us now. Avis Budget Group is recruiting a Director in Bernardsville, NJ. Excellent growth and advancement opportunities.

appraisalsmarketingpurchasingmicrosoft office⋅⋅⋅

Procurement Manager - Supply Chain

9 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Manager
  • Bernardsville
  • NJ

Transform your career with us. We are looking for a Manager to join us in Bernardsville, NJ. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. Join Avis Budget Group now.

verbal communication skillssourcingdeliverysupplier relationships⋅⋅⋅

Director of Mid-Market Sales

23 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Director
  • Chicago
  • IL

Click here! Avis Budget Group, a successful firm in Chicago, IL, is seeking a Director to join our team of dedicated professionals. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do.

contract negotiationsproblem solvingtime managementregional sales⋅⋅⋅

Operations Manager Trainee

16 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Operations Manager
  • Spokane
  • WA

Start your career here. Come work as a Operations Manager for Avis Budget Group in Spokane, WA. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do.

salescompliancebusiness relationshipscounter sales⋅⋅⋅

Operations Manager Trainee

16 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Operations Manager
  • Grand Rapids
  • MI

We are looking for you. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. We are looking for a Operations Manager. Our office is located in Grand Rapids. MI. Avis Budget Group is one of the fastest growing companies in the country.

community involvementbusiness relationshipssalescounter sales⋅⋅⋅

Manager Operations II

16 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Manager
  • Windsor Locks
  • CT

Find your dream job. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. If you are interested in applying for a Manager position. Join our beautiful office in Windsor Locks. CT. Avis Budget Group is one of the fastest growing companies in the country.

good driving recordcompliancecommunity involvementbusiness relationships⋅⋅⋅

Director, Insights & Analytics

16 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Director
  • Bernardsville
  • NJ

Now hiring. Avis Budget Group is recruiting a Director in Bernardsville, NJ. The ideal candidate will be passionate for the job.

critical thinkingcommunication skillsquantitative researchconsumer insights⋅⋅⋅

Automotive Technician B (SIGN ON BONUS) - Dulles

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Automotive Technician
  • Dulles
  • VA

Join us now. Being part of Avis Budget Group, you will have the opportunity to work with brilliant people and improve your skills as a Automotive Technician. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. We are located in Dulles. VA.

good driving recordtechnical expertisemanagement systemautomotive maintenance⋅⋅⋅

Oil and Tire Changer - Matawan

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Tire Changer
  • Matawan
  • NJ

Looking for a job? Avis Budget Group is looking for a Tire Changer to join them in Matawan, NJ. Environment with great opportunities.

technical expertiseautomotive maintenancesafety proceduresgood driving record⋅⋅⋅

Body Damage Manager

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Manager
  • New York
  • NY

We are hiring! Avis Budget Group is looking for a Manager to join them in New York, NY. If you are looking for a career and not just a job, you’re in the right place!

mechanical repaircomplianceappraisalsmaintenance⋅⋅⋅

Technician-B - Boston

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Technician
  • Boston
  • MA

We are hiring! The ideal candidate will be passionate for the job. We offer a role as a Technician. Join us in Boston. MA. Avis Budget Group is a fast growing company.

technical expertisedriver's licensegood driving recordsupervision⋅⋅⋅

Automotive Technician B (ASE Required) - Fort Lauderdale

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Automotive Technician
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • FL

Find your dream job. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. We offer a role as a Automotive Technician. Join us in Fort Lauderdale. FL. Avis Budget Group is a fast growing company.

asewarranty repairsgood driving recorddriver's license⋅⋅⋅

Oil & Tire Changer - Full Time - Fort Myers

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Tire Changer
  • Fort Myers
  • FL

We want you! Come work as a Tire Changer for Avis Budget Group. Amazing opportunities for career progression. Join us in Fort Myers. FL.

maintenancetire changesfleet maintenancerepairs⋅⋅⋅

Technician I - East Point

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Technician
  • East Point
  • AL

Now hiring. Avis Budget Group is looking for a Technician. Environment with great opportunities. Located in East Point. AL.

repairsmaintenancecommunity involvementcounseling⋅⋅⋅

Lube & Tire Technician (FT)

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Tire Technician
  • Denver
  • CO

Are you the one? Join us. Amazing opportunities for career progression. Come work as a Tire Technician at a growing company that offers great benefits. Join our beautiful office in Denver. CO. Avis Budget Group is hiring!

safety proceduresrepairsautomotive maintenancecommunity involvement⋅⋅⋅

Oil and Tire Tech

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job

We are hiring! Avis Budget Group is located in New York, NY. If you are looking for a career and not just a job, you’re in the right place!

good driving recordsafety proceduresasemaintenance⋅⋅⋅

Mechanic Helper - Newark

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Mechanic Helper
  • Newark
  • NJ

Click here! We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. We are looking for a Mechanic Helper. We are located in Newark. NJ. Come work for Avis Budget Group.There’s never been a more exciting time to work for Avis Budget Group.

good driving recorddriver's licenserepairscommunity involvement⋅⋅⋅

Oil & Tire Technician - Portland

newabout 20 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Tire Technician
  • Portland
  • OR

Join our team. Environment with great opportunities. We are looking for a Tire Technician. Join us in Portland. OR. Avis Budget Group is one of the fastest growing companies in the country.

asegood driving recorddriver's licensecar maintenance⋅⋅⋅

Automotive Technician

7 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Automotive Technician
  • Albuquerque
  • NM

Contact a recruiter now! A great company in Albuquerque, NM is seeking to add an eager Automotive Technician to their staff. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. Avis Budget Group is a fast growing company.

maintenancemanagement systemcustomer careautomotive maintenance⋅⋅⋅

Automotive A Technician - Spokane

11 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Technician
  • Spokane
  • WA

Find your dream job. Avis Budget Group is looking for a Technician to join them in Spokane, WA. The ideal candidate will be passionate for the job.

asefleet maintenanceautomotive maintenancesupervision⋅⋅⋅

Automotive Technician - Albuquerque

11 days ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Automotive Technician
  • Albuquerque
  • NM

Join our team. Being part of Avis Budget Group, you will have the opportunity to work with brilliant people and improve your skills as a Automotive Technician. Excellent growth and advancement opportunities. This position is based in Albuquerque. NM.

fleet maintenancewarranty repairssupervisionase⋅⋅⋅

Customer Service Rep - Honolulu

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job

Click here! Come join Avis Budget Group team in Honolulu, HI. Excellent growth and advancement opportunities.

computer skillsgreeting customersbasic computer skillsinterview process⋅⋅⋅

Customer Service & Sales Associate

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Sale Associate
  • Newport News
  • VA

We’re hiring! If you are looking for a career and not just a job, you’re in the right place! If you are a Sale Associate, looking for the next step in your career then please apply now Located in Newport News. VA. Join Avis Budget Group now.

salesbasic computer skillstypingcounseling⋅⋅⋅

Mechanic Helper - Newark

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Mechanic Helper
  • Newark
  • NJ

Looking for a job? Excellent growth and advancement opportunities. We offer a role as a Mechanic Helper. Location: Newark. NJ. Join Avis Budget Group now.

counselingrepairstire changespreventative maintenance⋅⋅⋅

Oil and Tire Changer - Matawan

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Tire Changer
  • Matawan
  • NJ

Click here! Come join Avis Budget Group in Matawan, NJ to work as a Tire Changer. Excellent growth and advancement opportunities.

repairsgood driving recordautomotive maintenancedriver's license⋅⋅⋅

Technician I - East Point

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Technician
  • East Point
  • GA

Click here! Come join Avis Budget Group in East Point, GA to work as a Technician. Environment with great opportunities.

asetire changessafety proceduresmaintenance⋅⋅⋅

Agent Rapid Rover - Union

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Agent
  • Newark
  • NJ

Contact a recruiter now! We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. We offer a role as a Agent. Located in Newark. NJ. Avis Budget Group is one of the fastest growing companies in the country.

driver's licensebasic computer skillscomputer skillscustomer service⋅⋅⋅

Technician-B - Boston

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Technician
  • Boston
  • MA

Click here! The ideal candidate will be passionate for the job. Come work as a Technician at a growing company that offers great benefits. We are located in Boston. MA. Join Avis Budget Group now.

safety procedureswarranty repairsdriver's licenserepairs⋅⋅⋅

Body Damage Manager

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Manager
  • New York
  • NY

Find your dream job. Environment with great opportunities. Come work as a Manager at a growing company that offers great benefits. Located in New York. NY. Come work for Avis Budget Group.There’s never been a more exciting time to work for Avis Budget Group.

mechanical repairdamage appraisalstruck maintenancedriver's license⋅⋅⋅

Car Cleaner/Detailer (PT)

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Car Cleaner
  • Bangor
  • ME

We are looking for you. Avis Budget Group is recruiting a Car Cleaner in Bangor, ME. If you are looking for a career and not just a job, you’re in the right place!

refuelingverbal communicationdriver's licensechecking tire pressure⋅⋅⋅

Truck (Diesel) Technician II

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Technician
  • Miami
  • FL

Don't hesitate, apply now. Avis Budget Group is recruiting a Technician. Amazing opportunities for career progression. Location: Miami. FL.

supervisionfleet maintenancetechnical supervisionmechanical repairs⋅⋅⋅

Automotive Technician B (ASE Required) - Fort Lauderdale

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Automotive Technician
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • FL

Join our team. The ideal candidate will be passionate for the job. We are seeking an experienced and outstanding Automotive Technician. We are located in Fort Lauderdale. FL. Avis Budget Group is one of the fastest growing companies in the country.

customer carerepairswarranty repairsgood driving record⋅⋅⋅

Retail Car Sales Representative - Houston

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Car Sale Representative
  • Houston
  • TX

We want you! Excellent growth and advancement opportunities. If you are interested in applying for a Car Sale Representative position. We are located in Houston. TX. Avis Budget Group is a fast growing company.

salesorganizational skillscustomer servicegreet⋅⋅⋅

Lube & Tire Technician (FT)

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Tire Technician
  • Denver
  • CO

Start your career here. Being part of Avis Budget Group, you will have the opportunity to work with brilliant people and improve your skills as a Tire Technician. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. This position is based in Denver. CO.

driver's licensecounselingtire changesase⋅⋅⋅

Truck (Diesel) Technician II

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Technician
  • Miami
  • FL

Join our team. Excellent growth and advancement opportunities. We are seeking an experienced and outstanding Technician. Join us in Miami. FL. Join Avis Budget Group now.

automotive maintenancerepairspreventative maintenancemanagement system⋅⋅⋅

Body Damage Manager

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Manager
  • New York
  • NY

We want you! Excellent growth and advancement opportunities. We are seeking an experienced and outstanding Manager. Located in New York. NY. Join Avis Budget Group now.

appraisalsdamage appraisalsenglish/spanishinsurance policies⋅⋅⋅

Automotive Technician B (SIGN ON BONUS) - Dulles

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Automotive Technician
  • Dulles
  • VA

We are looking for you. Avis Budget Group is looking for you to work with them in Dulles, VA. Amazing opportunities for career progression. Interested in a Automotive Technician position?

customer careasepreventative maintenancetechnical supervision⋅⋅⋅

Oil & Tire Changer - Full Time - Fort Myers

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Tire Changer
  • Fort Myers
  • FL

We are hiring! If you are looking for a career and not just a job, you’re in the right place! Come work as a Tire Changer at a growing company that offers great benefits. Join us in Fort Myers. FL. Come work for Avis Budget Group.There’s never been a more exciting time to work for Avis Budget Group.

maintenancegood driving recordtire changescustomer care⋅⋅⋅

Oil & Tire Technician - Portland

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Tire Technician
  • Portland
  • OR

We want you! Amazing opportunities for career progression. We are looking for a Tire Technician. We are based in Portland. OR. Avis Budget Group is hiring!

fleet maintenancecar maintenancerepairscustomer care⋅⋅⋅

Oil and Tire Tech

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job

Transform your career with us. Environment with great opportunities. This position is based in New York. NY. Come work for Avis Budget Group.There’s never been a more exciting time to work for Avis Budget Group.

community involvementcounselingrepairstechnical expertise⋅⋅⋅

Oil & Tire Changer / Vehicle Maintenance Associate - Kansas City

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Maintenance Associate
  • North Kansas City
  • MO

Join us now. Avis Budget Group is recruiting a Maintenance Associate. We focus on career development - people are at the core of everything we do. Join our beautiful office in North Kansas City. MO.

driver's licenserepairspreventative maintenanceautomotive maintenance⋅⋅⋅

Automotive A Technician - Spokane

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Technician
  • Spokane
  • WA

Apply now! Environment with great opportunities. Come work as a Technician at a growing company that offers great benefits. This position is based in Spokane. WA. Avis Budget Group is hiring!

preventative maintenanceelectrical systemsasetime management⋅⋅⋅

Automotive Technician - Albuquerque

newabout 15 hours ago
favorite_borderview job
  • Automotive Technician
  • Albuquerque
  • NM

We are hiring! A great company in Albuquerque, NM is seeking to add an eager Automotive Technician to their staff. The ideal candidate will be passionate for the job. Join Avis Budget Group now.

supervisiongood driving recordtechnical supervisionase⋅⋅⋅
Subscribe to the email alert

We'll help you find great opportunities. Receive your new top job matches directly in your inbox

Subscribe to the email alert

We'll help you find great opportunities. Receive your new top job matches directly in your inbox

Language :
EnglishSpanish
We use cookies to personalize your experience. If that’s okay, just keep browsing. More infoclose